Our team

For information about any of Troulo main products or for inquiries about other products please contact our team:

Paco Troulo

General Manager

+34 986 11 50 70
+34 609 82 28 28
Skype: paco.troulo
paco@troulo.com

Carlos Troulo

Sales Director

+ 34 609 27 34 46 (Spain)
+ 354 854 85 84 (Iceland)
+ 31 654 660 243 (Holland)
carlos@troulo.com

Victoria Troulo

Logistics & Docs


+34 986 11 50 70
+34 609 81 25 50
victoria@troulo.com

Víctor Ares Moráis

Banking & Finance


+34 986 11 50 70
+34 609 27 33 47
victor@troulo.com

Gonzalo Troulo

Holland Branch Director

+31 654 660 243 (Holland)
+34 609 27 35 39 (Spain)
+354 854 65 84 (Iceland)
gonzalo@troulo.com

Ángel Troulo

Sales Manager


+ 31 646 811 116 (Holland)
+ 34 606 34 35 53 (Spain)
angel@troulo.com

Natalia Ivanova

Russia Sales

+ 34 647 94 01 89 (Spain)
+ 7 (926) 139 23 61 (Russia)
Skype: natalia.multi
natalia@troulo.com

Kristinn Hjálmarsson

Troulo Iceland Account Manager


+354 840 68 86
skype: kristinn.hjalmarsson
kristinn@troulo.is

Ivan Martínez Álvarez

Quality Manager (Quality Control)

+34 636 942 000
ivan@troulo.com

A.V. Kapustin

Troulo Russia Director

+7 (921) 270-3442
kapustin@troulo.com